News

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators Announce 2019 European Tour Dates!

Slash ft. Myles Kennedy & The Conspirators are pleased to announce European Tour dates in February and March 2019 – following on from their USA headline tour in September and October 2018. The European tour will support the imminent release of Slash’s fourth solo album Living The Dream.

Full European tour dates announced are as follows:

Thursday 7th February 2019                      Offenbach, Stadthalle GERMANY

Sat 9th February 2019                                 Prague, o2 Arena CZECH REPUBLIC

Sun 10th February 2019                             Vienna, Gasometer AUSTRIA

Tues 12th February 2019                            Lodz, Atlas Arena POLAND

Sat 16th February 2019                             Manchester, O2 Apollo UK *

Sun 17th February 2019                            Glasgow, SEC Hall 3 UK *

Tues 19th February 2019                          Doncaster, The Dome UK *

Wed 20th February 2019                           London, Eventim Apollo UK *

Fri 22nd February 2019                               Paris, Zenith FRANCE

Sat 23rd February 2019                              Brussels, The Cirque Royal BELGIUM

Sun 24th February 2019                             Amsterdam, AFAS Live NETHERLANDS

Wed 27th February 2019                            Oslo, Sentrum Scene NORWAY

Thurs 28th February 2019                          Stockholm, Annext SWEDEN

Sun 3rd March 2019                                    Hamburg, Sporthalle GERMANY

Mon 4th March 2019                                    Berlin, Verti Music Hall GERMANY

Thurs 7th March 2019                                 Zurich, Samsung Hall SWITZERLAND

Fri 8th March 2019                                       Milan, Fabrique ITALY

Sun 10th March 2019                                  Toulouse, Zenith FRANCE

Tues 12th March 2019                                 Barcelona, St Jordi Club SPAIN

Wed 13th March 2019                                 Madrid, Wizink Centre SPAIN

Friday 15th March 2019                              Lisbon, Lisbon Campo Pequeno PORTUGAL

Tickets for the tour are available at: http://www.slashonline.com from 9am GMT Wednesday 19th September 2018. Support is tbc.

*For the UK, pre-order ‘Living The Dream’ via the Roadrunner Records UK store https://shop.roadrunnerrecords.co.uk/artists/slash.html by 2pm on Thursday 13th September 2018 to get access to an early pre-sale for tickets to these UK shows which starts Friday 14th September at 9am. (Tickets are limited and allocated on a first come, first served basis, max 2 tickets per person).

Post a comment or leave a trackback: Trackback URL.

One Comment

  1. RAWb
    Posted September 10, 2018 at 4:03 pm | Permalink

    Will there be a second US leg of the tour after these European dates?
    A lot of fans will not be able to catch the band at the initial limited US dates.

Post a Comment

Your email is never published nor shared. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <s> <strike> <strong>

*
*